Alnwick Civic Society


Who’s who?

President: Philip Deakin

Chair: Peter Ennor

Treasurer and Membership Secretary: Gill Parker

Honorary Secretary: Sue Smith

Newsletter: Peter Reed

Other Executive Committee members: Elizabeth Jones, Brian Lamb, David Lovie, Caroline Stewart, Mary Hipwell, John Hipwell

The day in January 2012 when the Alnwick Civic Society started communicating through Social Media might go down in history as one of the great milestones in the history of the town – ranking with the introduction of turnpike roads in the 18th century, the railway in the 19th century, or the telephone in the 20th century“. (or it might not). Find us on Facebook and Twitter


Written by Peter

November 21, 2016 at 7:29 pm

%d bloggers like this: